When:
June 8, 2024 @ 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
2024-06-08T09:00:00-05:00
2024-06-08T17:00:00-05:00
Where:
ONLINE
Cost:
441.00
Contact:
DAN BOYER
3067372911

Washington State Pilot/Escort Vehicle Operator certification course being held on June 08th, 2024.

The Washington State P/EVO certification is accepted in many other states.

NOTE: This is an ONLINE certification class taking place via Zoom. To participate, students must use a device (or combination of devices) with a working camera, microphone, and speakers. Once you send in your completed registration form, you will be sent an invitation via email to the ZOOM session.

Cost

The cost for the course is $441.00 Canadian (including taxes) per candidate.

Requirements

You will need a valid Driver License from a U.S. state or Canadian province in order to earn your certification.

Schedule

Please log in to the Zoom meeting at least 15 minutes prior to class so that you can get checked in.

Be sure to check your time zone to find the right start time for your class!

Class begins at 10:00 am ET | 09:00 am CT | 08:00 am MT | 07:00 am PT.

The class includes two 15-minute breaks and one 30-minute lunch break. The online certification exam will be administered as soon as the instructor-led portion ends. Students have a maximum of 2 hours to complete the exam. Your camera and microphone must remain on for the duration of the time it takes to complete the exam.

Student materials

Your student handbook and class packet will be emailed to the email address you provided. You will be responsible for printing out both manuals for use during the course. The course cost has been reduced accordingly to compensate for the cost of printing.

Certification

Certification will be issued to students who attend the full 8-hour training course, verify their identity with a valid Driver License from a U.S. state or Canadian province, and pass the open-book exam with a score of 80% or higher. Certifications are valid for 3 years.

A digital copy of your certification will be emailed to you, and the official paper certification will be mailed to the address you provide during registration 3-5 business days after the conclusion of your class. Please note that the digital copy of the certification is not valid for operation in most jurisdictions. A paper copy of the certificate will also be mailed out 7-10 days after the course completion to the address provided on the registration form.

Registration

A registration form has been attached to this email for you to complete and send in a minimum of 5 days prior to the course date. Please indicate your preferred method of payment for the course. If paying with a Credit Card, you will be contacted by phone to provide your card information. E-transfers can be sent to bdrsft@mymts.net.